Styrelsen

Maltes styrelse kan du kontakta genom att fylla i formuläret på sidan Kontakt

Lisa Snellström
Ordförande
Malmö
lisa.snellstrom@sallskapetmalte.net
Lars Karlsson
Vice Ordförande
Lund
lars.karlsson@sallskapetmalte.net
Fredrik Abrahamson
Kassör
Malmö
fredrik.abrahamson@sallskapetmalte.net
Mats Renström
Sekreterare
Ängelholm
mats.renstrom@sallskapetmalte.net
Per Lindholm
Redaktör
Helsingborg
perlindholm@telia.com
Amanda Schultz
Ledamot
Malmö
amanda.schultz@sallskapetmalte.net
Andreas Leman
Ledamot
Malmö
andreas.leman@sallskapetmalte.net
Christian Hansson
Ledamot
Malmö
christian.hansson@sallskapetmalte.net
Lasse Bruman
Ledamot
Malmö
lasse.bruman@sallskapetmalte.net
Michael Lindström
Ledamot
Malmö
michael.lindstrom@sallskapetmalte.net
Stefan Jonholm
Ledamot
Malmö
stefan.jonholm@sallskapetmalte.net
Heléne Dahl
Suppleant
Kristianstad
helene.dahl@sallskapetmalte.net
Lotta Abramo
Suppleant
Malmö
lotta.abramo@sallskapetmalte.net