Styrelsen

Maltes styrelse kan du kontakta genom att fylla i formuläret på sidan Kontakt

Lisa Snellström
Ordförande
Malmö
lisa.snellstrom@sallskapetmalte.net
Lars Karlsson
Vice Ordförande
Lund
lars.karlsson@sallskapetmalte.net
Fredrik Abrahamson
Ledamot (Kassör)
Malmö
fredrik.abrahamson@sallskapetmalte.net
Johan Malmlöf
Ledamot
Malmö
johan.malmlof@sallskapetmalte.net
Lotta Abramo
Ledamot
Malmö
lotta.abramo@sallskapetmalte.net
Mats Renström
Ledamot (Sekreterare)
Ängelholm
mats.renstrom@sallskapetmalte.net
Per Lindholm
Ledamot (Redaktör)
Helsingborg
perlindholm@telia.com
Stefan Jonholm
Ledamot
Malmö
stefan.jonholm@sallskapetmalte.net
Helena Engström
Ledamot
Lund
helena.engstrom@sallskapetmalte.net
Peter Mårtensson
Ledamot
Lund
peter.martensson@sallskapetmalte.net
Birgit Adamsson
Suppleant
Lund
birgit.adamsson@sallskapetmalte.net
Bo Nordqvist
Suppleant
Lund
bo.nordqvist@sallskapetmalte.net
Michael Andersson
Suppleant
michael.andersson@sallskapetmalte.net